ABOUT

I was born and raised in South Africa, and Currently reside in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, having moved to Canada in 2000. I'm highly approachable, and generally friendly, unless provoked!! LOL

 

I am still fully exploring my sexuality, and a somewhat incomplete list of my fetish interests can be found on the FETISHES page of this website. I remind all readers that my list of fetishes is very far from being a "MUST HAVE" list - it's more like a shopping list - as a realist, I know you can't buy everything you need or want at one store.

I am many things, and while I am not a huge fan of labels, here are some I identify with: Sir, Daddy, Bear, Boy, Sub, kinkster, pig, and "oh THAT guy!".

 

In 2012 I met a handsome young man who was kinky and somewhat twisted just like me. Through circumstances, I moved to Calgary, while he  was living in Toronto. Fast forward to 2015 and I convinced him to visit me, which he did and by the following January, I had convinced him to move out here to be with me. He truly makes my life fulfilled, happy and complete. We have a lot of fun together, and enjoy a wide variety of activities and fetishes together. We have an open relationship based upon complete honesty and communication.

We thoroughly enjoy meeting new people, and exploring all sorts of sides, fetishes and interests we to have. But life is not just about sex, and I enjoy a number of things in the real world. These include Theatre, Movies, Music, driving, and meeting new people. I'm more a BBQ and hang out kind of guy than a night-club kinda guy.

Please enjoy my webpage, and don't be shy to hit me up online, or send me an email. More information about all the ways to contact me on my CONTACT page.

Help Keep this page going, or show appreciation!

© 2020 by JohnnyNaughty.